Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Excellent customer service and willingness to work with special circumstances.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2018
 

From the service department to the sales floor - these folks are professional, courteous and bend over backwards to accommodate.  Jeff has always been our service advisor and has always taken good care of us with our Range Rover. This past weekend we traded in the Rover and Stephen Langsham, Peter Hua, Mark Schon and Dustin Goodwin were the team that made it possible.  Huge "thank-you's" to all involved; you have no idea how happy I am!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2018
 

I had to write this review as it was long due.  We planned to buy F-Pace 2018 per a special order.  It arrived well before the time of estimate and got the best price match on it from this center.  Peter Hua, was our salesman and not only was he courteous but addressed all our concerns in a timely manner. Even after the sale & purchase of the car, he made sure to call and inquire about "everything Ok?" He made our sale quite simple and I would surely recommend and would prefer, Cole European for my future purchases also :-)The 4-star rating is for the time it took to close their Finance/loan office at Cole European.  We informed them well in advance the day we are coming to pick up the car and to keep all the paperwork ready but it did take us few hours before it was all done and for us to drive out with our new car.  But other than that, the experience at Cole European was good.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2018
 

The Salesman "Ash Tawadros" at Cole European was Very Courteous, Knowledgable, and professional in providing the high quality of service that one would expect from this dealership.  Thanks Very Much.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Peter Hua was great! He showed My wife and 2 kids a few cars we ended up settling on Range rover sport turbo diesel! car is awesome! thank you for your patience Peter!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2018
 

I purchased I Range Rover sport from this dealership and the overall experience was great. I worked with Ash Tuwadros, he's a super nice guy. He really made the entire experience worth while. Definitely recommend working with him If you are interested in a car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2018
 

We got our new Range Rover Velar from Peter and Kerri. They were able to match the price we wanted and were attentive throughout the whole process. Unlike other dealers who wanted me to come right away for a test drive, Peter and Kerri matched my way of preferred communication which is email and text. We knew the price and car we wanted and they were able to accommodate. This is by far the most efficient vehicle transaction I've made. On top of that, Peter was kind enough to do a very thorough walk through of the car before we drove it off the lot. I highly recommend Peter and Kerri from Cole European.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased a new 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport from Ash Tawadros over at Cole European.  He was an amazing sales rep, professional, and made the entire process enjoyable. The Discovery was a dealer VIP car with ~2000 miles on it.  Great weekend sale and previously driven discount made it perfect timing. Thanks for making the entire purchase a great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2018
 

Seriously the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I bought a Jaguar Fpace from them this year. Steve Langsam and staff were absolutely amazing. They spent tons of time making sure I got the car I wanted that fit my price point. From purchasing, to their service department, they are top notch. I have referred friends to them and they are equally as happy. I've never had a dealership care this much about making sure I left a happy customer. Thank you Steve and Cole European!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2018
 

I came into Cole European with out any knowledge of Range Rover. I had my eye set on the Evoque, but purchasing a car really depended on how a sales person greeted me since I was in no rush. Peter Hua came out just in time and greeted me with the utmost respect. He wasn't aggressive, questionable, or overbearing. I quickly informed him what I wanted to see and right away brought out a board of keys. Chose the car that caught my eye and took it out for a drive. Long story short, I stated exactly what I wanted in order to move forward and guess what, he was about 98% close. I had seen some scratches on the rims and the detailing on the car wasn't up to par with my standards so I mentioned it to Peter. Scheduled a time and day that worked and guess what, on the day of, Peter even got his hands dirty and detailed my car! Would I purchase a future Range Rover from Peter - absolutely.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review