Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

I picked up my dream car, the Range Rover Sport, on Saturday. Through the entire process, Ash Tawadros, my salesman, was fantastic. He kept me posted on how the process was going. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a Rover or a Jag, needs to work with him. 5 stars Ash, and thank you for making the experience so enjoyable!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

I recently purchased my new car at Cole European my sales rep was Ash Tawadros he was great and he continues to be a great customer service rep even after the purchase. I really appreciate good service, I'm recommending Ash to all my friends and family.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2017
 

I recently purchased a Velar from Cole European.My overall experience was fantastic !!! Ash from sales went the extra mile to help me secure a fair deal on the vehicle. I am very impress with their courtesy, knowledge and hassle free environment. I think is fair to mention, Ash took his time to deliver the vehicle to my house as I had guess at my house...That is service!!!To summarize this review, I strongly recommend Cole European and Ash if you are in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2017
 

I often think I would rather have a root canal than go to a dealership & get a new car! However, go see Ash at Cole & you will never feel that way again. Although we were already decided on the F Pace he took the time to show us other similar vehicles & talk to us about the specific pros & cons of each for our current needs. He did this in a way that was not focused on a sale but clear, concise answers that helped affirm our decision. It was simple, relaxing & pleasurable to do business with Ash & Cole European.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2017
 

I was in the market for a new Jaguar XF, Ash helped me through the lease process and kept it simple, professional, and with no surprises. From demo to finance, Cole European was very transparent at every step, with no hard sells. The deal was exactly as represented when I first walked in to the dealership - every fee presented beforehand and accounted for at the final signing. Professional and courteous staff.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2017
 

I was in the market for a Range Rover as a surprise gift for my Fiancé. We were in the area and decided to stop by. Ash helped us and couldn't be happier. Very professional, knowledgeable, Friendly and took his time to go over all of my different options. I  ended up with the HSE Dynamic and love it. Ash  even went out of his way to drive "Betty" to my house in SF. I Highly recommend Ash!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2017
 

We recently bought a 2017 Discovery from Ash who also worked with Anthony they were both very helpful with the buying experience and were easy to work with. We love our new car!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I recently had some difficulty with my new F-Pace technology. The service department at Cole European was most helpful in working with me to ensure it was done right the first time. Special kudos to Internet Manager Stephan Langsam who is knowledgeable and more than patient. My car is awesome now!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2017
 

I don't write many reviews but my recent purchase with Peter deserves a 5 star review. Peter made it such an awesome experience purchasing my new Range Rover. He went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction and made the process extremely painless. I drove away knowing all of the features along with answers to all of my questions, and I never once felt pressured during the process. I recommend Cole European to all Land Rover enthusiasts and make sure to ask for Peter when it's time to browse and purchase.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review