Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2018
 

Amy is amazing!! Beyond helpful and so patient. Learned so many things about my car that I never would have known about! She went out of her way to accommodate us. Thank you so much Amy!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2018
 

Five stars to Amy for her patience, professionalism, knowledge and effervescent personality. Our recently purchased vehicle took on a totally new meaning as Amy explained the use and function of all the "bells and whistles". Cole European landed a "keeper" when they hired Amy. I am wowed and excited all over again after her visit. Thank-you loads, Amy! Charles & Debbie

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2018
 

Came to I Cole European and had pleasure of meeting Wendy Dahlstrom. She was extremely helpful and we ended up finding exactly what I wanted. Definitely ask for Wendy when you come in to Cole. I'd recommend her 100%. I'd give her customer service 10 out of 10.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2018
 

Wendy Dhalstrom was great! She was extremely courteous and informative. I felt like she gave us all the options and didn't try to force us into decision which nice to not feel the pressure of a sales person. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2018
 

We recently got a Range Rover Velar. Peter Hua from Cole European helped us with the process. He was very helpful and attentive. The experience was great. I highly recommend Peter Hua and Cole European.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2018
 

~B*O*R*I*S~ IS THE BEST!!! I had a pleasure dealing with Boris. Could not ask for better and professional attentiveness. Thank you Boris for being there to guide and advise what was the best for us and catering to the time frame we had! In comparison to other dealerships, the sevice  was OUTSTANDING. In the day and age it is impossible to find a sales professional that would be at his level of perfection! Thank yuh you Cole European and Boris!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2018
 

Ash T helped us buy our first Land Rover! Easy fast and knowledgeable!! He got us into the right car. Got a great deal. Very happy with our purchase :))

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2018
 

Just bought a beautiful new suv from Boris today and what a wonderful experience!! Everyone there was so professional and nice! Boris made it so easy and I love my new car !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 28, 2018
 

I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from Cole European and had a very positive experience.  Gillian was my salesperson and someone I found to patient, friendly and very knowledgeable.  I have been an Audi cutlmer for 30 years and was ready for a change.  I was also put off by their deceitfulness in the handling of the diesel emmision testing scam.   We spent several hours over a two day period testing driving numerous vehicles.   Never once did I feel uncomfortable or did I sense anything but a total commitment on her part to ensure I found the right vehicle.  I was also impressed by the very positive attitude of the porters that were jockeying cars back and forth on their very busy lot. I ended buying a vehicle that was not the vehicle I had come in for.  A sale would have been unlikely had it not been for Gillian's great customer service.  She insured I did not feel rushed or pressured in any way.   I also left a review for Cole Europeans Service Center.   Overall a great experience which speaks volumes about management and ownership.  I would not hesitate to recommmed them or to do business with them in the future.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review