Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2020

I called Cole when I had a less than positive experience at another dealership and was feeling frustrated and defeated. I was connected to Gillian who immediately put me at ease. She went through the options over the phone with me and we figured out which car made the most sense. She sent me numbers that evening (something I had to ask the other dealership multiple times), and right off the bat it looked great. The experience going in was even better. She made what can often times be an excruciating experience, absolutely painless. I never felt uncomfortable or overly "...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2020

Appreciate them being open and so kind, always stellar service, makes me glad to know them.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Service department lives up to its name, service, that is. They do a very good job treating you with attention and ease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

We've had great service and experience with Cole European

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2020

This review is for Amy Gammon who did a phenomenal job helping us learn our new Range Rover. A big thank you to Amy and everyone at Cole European.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020

The best car buying experience I have ever had!! I worked with Stephen L. And Boris A. through internet sales, whole transaction was flawless, 0 hassle great deal, vehicle was immaculate! Was well worth the 240 mile travel to go to this dealership. Thank you !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020

I love my baby blue!!!   Thank you Boris for excellent and best customer service experience ever!!! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.   If you're in the market to buy a Land Rover or jaguar, I would highly recommend Cole European

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2020

My husband and I started our shopping experience at a Land Rover dealership closer to our home, but we chose Cole European in Walnut Creek because the reviews were good and the experience was even better!  Gillian was patient, answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the features of the car I was interested in. Then Amy took the time to go over every detail of the technology in the car (and there are a lot of great features!) She even answered a question after we left while she was driving home for the evening! My husband ...

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review