Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Car enthusiast here. Don't buy a Range Rover, theyre unreliable. Don't buy a Jaguar if you want it for speed, unless its the F Type.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

I have an amazing review for Cole European service department.They went above & beyond. I will not go into details but trust is a big part of good business and they can be trusted. They are genuine and honest. They take great care of the car and the people who drive them. Good communication and thorough service. Special kudos to Michael Hendry, Service Advisor and Steve Hallett, Service Manager! Would not go anywhere else! Happy to continue my 4 years relationship with them!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2020

IN LOVE with my Range Rover! I live in LA but got the best deal at this dealership, so I moved forward with it and had my car shipped to my house. Signed papers when the car arrived. Super easy process, considering the COVID situation!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2020

I called Cole when I had a less than positive experience at another dealership and was feeling frustrated and defeated. I was connected to Gillian who immediately put me at ease. She went through the options over the phone with me and we figured out which car made the most sense. She sent me numbers that evening (something I had to ask the other dealership multiple times), and right off the bat it looked great. The experience going in was even better. She made what can often times be an excruciating experience, absolutely painless. I never felt uncomfortable or overly "...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2020

Appreciate them being open and so kind, always stellar service, makes me glad to know them.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Service department lives up to its name, service, that is. They do a very good job treating you with attention and ease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

We've had great service and experience with Cole European

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2020

This review is for Amy Gammon who did a phenomenal job helping us learn our new Range Rover. A big thank you to Amy and everyone at Cole European.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020

The best car buying experience I have ever had!! I worked with Stephen L. And Boris A. through internet sales, whole transaction was flawless, 0 hassle great deal, vehicle was immaculate! Was well worth the 240 mile travel to go to this dealership. Thank you !!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review