Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

We're from the Monterey area and we bought our Range Rover Sport from Cole European.  A nice thing they do for their customers is the "Encore service", which allows the customer to have the vehicle in their possession for awhile and when questions arise related to the features of the car they get answered during the Encore Service.   We recently met with Amy from Cole's Encore service.  She met us in San Jose so we didn't have to drive all the way up to Walnut Creek, which was very nice of her.  We had accumulated quite a list of questions and she took the time to patiently go through each one with us.  We covered several topics like navigation, Apple Car Play and other feature questions.  We were stumped on a few things and she trouble shooted and came up with great solutions and tips for us.  It helped tremendously!  This is a really great service and Amy is wonderful.  Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

We just leased a car Michael Komer and it was so seamless. Michael is very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation - he never made us feel rushed as we came to our decision. We recommend him highly!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2019
 

Just this week we contacted Chris Thomas at Cole European Land Rover.  We wanted to see about getting a vehicle transferred from another dealership to his.  He was very fast with getting the information for us.  We ended up going up the same day and starting our paperwork, and the car was delivered to the dealership a few days later.  We ended up going up the following weekend and finalized all the last details and left the lot with my dream car.  I thank Chris for making that possible and very easy to do!  I would recommend contacting him if you are ever interested in a Land Rover or Jaguar.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2019
 

I recently purchased my dream car, a Range Rover Velar, from Mike Komer. Mike was professional, knowledgable and extremely efficient. Working with Mike by far was the best experience I've had purchasing a car and the fact he was able to get me in my dream car made everything all the better. When I purchase my next Range Rover, I pray that I am able to work with Mike again. If not, the next person will for sure have huuuuge shoes to fill.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2019
 

We had a test drive session with Boris today. He was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He has a warm character and has a good sense of humor and is very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us a very good deal for the cars that were in our price range. It was a great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2019
 

Boris was amazing to work with when buying my new Range Rover. He worked around my schedule and made sure my buying experience was top notch. The whole experience was easy and they definitely pay attention to the high end details. Would highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2019
 

We were planning to buy a Range Rover. We were lucky that Boris helped us. He was amazing to work with our budget and showed us all the options we had. He patiently took us for some test drives and told us about the options each car had. I would highly recommend him. He is awesome!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Test drove an F Type today with Boris Abramyan. He is a classy guy and made the day quite enjoyable. The people at Cole European are extraordinary.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 28, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Range Rover Sport with Michael Komer. His knowledge of the product, keen listening skills, and an ability to demonstrate professionalism across all aspects of the buying process made this experience nothing less than 5 stars. In addition, His accommodating nature made me feel right at home. His manager Craig also did a fantastic job listening to my needs and going above and beyond to cover off everything required to get a complicated purchase finalized. All in all, a 5-Star Rating for a 5-Star Organization.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review